miércoles, 15 de septiembre de 2010

Wingnut Dishwashers Union - Burn The Earth, Leave It Behind (2009)

1 Proudhon in Manhattan 
2 Never Trust a Man (Who Plays Guitar) 
3 Fuck Shit Up! (Whanana) 
4 Fuck every cop! (who ever did his job) 
5 Urine Speaks louder than words 
6 Picking Sides (country) 
7 Jesus Does the Dishes (overdrive) 
8 Just Because I Don't Say Anything Doesn't Mean I've Got Nothing To Say 
9 For a Girl In Rhinelander, WI (punx) 
10 My Idea Of Fun!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario